Fitness | FAQs – Pre & Post-Workout Nutrition

Hey Fran Hey & FollowTheLita give a breakdown for those who are looking to start the New Year with fitness and healthy eating.

Through my own experiences, I get tons of energy with Essential Amino Energy as my pre-workout (I can literally last up to 2-3 hours in the gym). Once I get home from my workout, within 30 minutes I make my post-workout shake with Whey Protein, almond milk and frozen berries (I add chia seeds and fiber powder sometimes as well).

A month ago I added Trim Tuf to my regimen, and noticed 3-5lbs lost within  the first two weeks. See more about the tea product at http://trimtuf.bigcartel.com

Healthy and natural ways to detox and lose weight:

1-2 tablespoons of Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar (ACV) with a glass of room to warm temperature water first thing in the morning.

Drink 2-3 cups a day of Green Tea which boosts your metabolism.

Greek yogurt which has protein for building muscle & preparing tissue, probiotics, B12 for energy and Iodine which is important for proper thyroid function and Calcium which has been linked to regulation of the body’s cortisol output to name a few benefits.

Leave a Reply

