Video

Lupe Fiasco – SLR2 – Kendrick Lamar & Jay Z {diss}

Lupe Fiasco responds to Kendrick Lamar‘s fighting words this track and 2 other – two tracks built to fire shots at the Compton MC; the latter is a continuation of Fiasco’s 2010 track “Super Lupe Rap.” Lupe Fiasco gains momentum toward the end of “SLR 2″, digging deeper into Kendrick’s display on Big Sean‘s “Control (HOF)” and dishing out a few of his thoughts on Jay Z‘s album Magna Carta Holy Grail.

And quote:
Took two sips of the holy grail then I backed up &I turned around & I bent over & pittoo’d shit.What do you think?
I love Jay, that’s my nigga. I feel sicker than a cruise ship

Now we all heard what he said, but what he said means we dead and that shit is insane.
He’s so crazy, look at the little baby.
Nigga you ain’t Nas, nigga you ain’t Jay-Z.
You will respect me, you will reject me,
But I’ve done so much, no matter how far you go, you will reflect me

SLR #1 @ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xT8YO2ZvmPk

Yea, Lupe Fiasco is in a category of his own as he says and most other mainstream rap artists are not in his category… He is a genius writer and says WTF he wants. Love you Lupe!

I fcks w| Kenrick too tho! They are each in their own category.
See KUBE 93 for Summer Jam interview:
http://www.viewhiphop.com/76495/

Leave a Reply

